The Road: home sweet home


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sometimes I get annoyed that I cannot auto-pilot the car. When you see a really great view of something you’ve seen a million times but because of the time of day/night you are by passing you don’t just pull over – even more frustrating when you know tomorrow it will look different and by law I can’t just stop in the middle of the road and start taking photos.

If they invented a vehicle with DSLR settings for a built-in camera at the front AND rear then yes I’ll be the first to line up for it. A smart-car would solve my problem 🙂

Till then – my multi tasking skills will just have to do – safety first 😉

Leave a Reply

