Tuesday Post: Wedding Season


It is up, up and away! All I see on my timeline, newsfeeds, subscribed newsletter reminders are all wedding materials. No. I don’t long to get married (will be nice just to dress up for one day just for fun) but I love the creativity behind the extravaganza that is a WEDDING!

Image

I’ve attended a few, photographed a few and still have a few to look forward too this summer. This coming Saturday I’ll be photographing my lovely cousin’s wedding. Look forward to sharing a few of the moment with you later. 

I mention this because she is one of many strong women in my life and I look forward to sharing her story with you. Another reason is her wedding will take place at a childhood fave! Howick Historical Village. Yes – we’re taking it back to those times. 

What a beautiful location and fingers crossed the sun is out and about and the creative gods speak to my spirit. Excited! 

I mean just look at this place…

Image

 

Photos are courtesy of : Google images search 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

