Hello world!


At just 1 year’s old, Lucia knows what it feels like to have cold feet. She is about to go out on the big stage.

I have always been a huge fan of cameras. To capture a moment on film and hope that it’s just as you remember it is a Kodak moment.

It wasn’t until 2009 I began taking my hobby seriously. With encouragement from family and friends it’s safe to say I’m an amateur. Armed with my Canon lens and passion for all things art it’s more than just a hobby now.

Every chance I get is an opportunity to snap away. I snap as I see it and would like to remember the moment. Now that I’m on regular dates with my man Canon every time is like the first time. I always get cold feet  like Miss Lucia (above) with every shutter. But it’s definitely worth it when you can take trips down memory lane thanks to a Faatoia foto .

This photo blog is to help me learn more about the art of photo taking, connect with photographers, artists etc. and to share a few of my favourite fotos from my Galleria. Feel free to comment, critique and fire away with your expert advice. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

